Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muna Barnes fills in for Tony Talks Hour 1

Written by on April 5, 2022

Tony Babauta, Chairman – Democratic Party of Guam
Tyler Dos Santos Tam, Chairman – Hawaii Democratic Party
Roger Lau, Executive Director – DNC
Whitney Quinley, National Committeewoman – Young Democrats of Guam
Al Labang, Chairman – Young Democrats of Guam
Quentin Wathum-Ocama, Chairman, Young Democrats of America

Current track